Call Us Today! (720) 329-9326

Proudly serving Littleton, CO and the surrounding area since 2007

Proudly serving Littleton, CO and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Credentials

  • License ID: ME.0601137 (Master Electrician)
  • License ID: EC.0101333 (Electrical Contractor)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.72

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/22/2021 | Author: Parker C.

Comments: Robert from KES electric required my entire house during a remodel. His work was well done and thorough. He‚ s a master electrician with a ton of experience.

Review Date: 09/08/2021 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: Very professional, honest and detailed. I would definitely call upon him in the future if I had additional issues.

Review Date: 09/05/2021 | Author: Riley B.

Comments: Was done very professionally and fast

Review Date: 06/07/2021 | Author: Cindy L.

Comments: Upgrade electrical panel,hooked up hot tub,hooked up new air conditioner everything was great passes inspection!

Review Date: 05/04/2021 | Author: Adam E.

Comments: Very prompt, did great work, reasonable prices

Review Date: 05/03/2021 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: Friendly. Very reasonable price. Timely and professional. Saved me a lot of time and money.. I will definitely use Robert again.

Review Date: 04/27/2021 | Author: Blake D.

Comments: Timely and professional, was able to follow my instructions and get everything I needed done. Will definitely use again for any future electrical needs.

Review Date: 04/26/2021 | Author: Chad S.

Comments: Robert was great! Friendly and quality work. I will definitely use him for future electrical needs

Review Date: 04/20/2021 | Author: John T.

Comments: Robert did a good job . I will hire him again

Review Date: 04/17/2021 | Author: Randy T.

Comments: KES - Robert, did an excellent job on our large basement finishing project. He contributed great design ideas and solutions, and worked diligently to finish the project. All a a very reasonable price. I will not hesitate to reach out to KES for our next project.

Review Date: 04/07/2021 | Author: Kevin H.

Comments: Thanks for the help Robert! He helped me identify that the wiring for my lights was already good and gave me advice on best next steps.

Review Date: 04/01/2021 | Author: Dick S.

Comments: Replacement of the balast in a light fixture went smoothly and quickly.

Review Date: 03/28/2021 | Author: Billie B.

Comments: Electrical problem in kitchen. Fixed in a very timely manner, pleasant person, no mess left behind. Altogether a very good experience.

Review Date: 02/19/2021 | Author: Jim T.

Comments: Robert is a master electrician and knows his stuff !! He did a great job for us..Would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 02/05/2021 | Author: David P.

Comments: Robert was prompt in returning my messages and calls. Once we worked out a timeline for the project, he was on time and ready to work. He completed the project in a couple of hours, and only had to make a second trip because he didn't have an unusual part in his truck. Cleanup after the work was thorough and complete. I would recommend him to anyone who asks and will offer his company name to anyone asking for suggestions.

Review Date: 01/25/2021 | Author: Sharon L.

Comments: Prompt service

Review Date: 01/18/2021 | Author: Mitchell M.

Comments: Came next day to fix my small electrical problem. Easy process.

Review Date: 12/20/2020 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgable, quality work

Review Date: 12/14/2020 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Wonderful service!!!

Review Date: 12/09/2020 | Author: Karen O.

Comments: Robert was great, highly recommend!! Several people contacted me to do the work but I chose Robert based on reviews and the communication was excellent. He was on time and completed four electrical tasks for me. Wie‚ ll definitely contact him for future electrical projects.

Review Date: 12/09/2020 | Author: Kenneth E.

Comments: Robert is a great guy he made suggestions that save me money and was very workable with my very old houe as to how we can make it safe up to date and not break the bank. I manage property for a living and I assure you Robert will be getting any further work that I may need done. Give him a try you will not regret it I promise.

Review Date: 11/16/2020 | Author: David W.

Comments: Did an excellent job!

Review Date: 11/13/2020 | Author: Rebecca M.

Comments: Gave rough pricing over the phone, was able to schedule within 2 weeks, pricing was inline with industry standard or slightly lower. Did thorough job.

Review Date: 09/15/2020 | Author: James S.

Comments: Working with Robert was a care free experience. Great communication and excellent service. I'll definitely be calling on him again for future projects. Thanks again, Robert!

Review Date: 08/26/2020 | Author: Daniel m F.

Review Date: 08/05/2020 | Author: Kate S.

Comments: Great service! Easy communication! They showed up and updated me as they working to make sure I was comfortable and was explained what everything was.

Review Date: 08/04/2020 | Author: Trevor L.

Comments: Robert worked quickly and it was a quality outlet install.

Review Date: 07/03/2020 | Author: Bryan C.

Review Date: 06/04/2020 | Author: Carly T.

Comments: Robert and his apprentice were a joy to work with! The work was completed quickly and they were available on call for any additional time or problems as needed. Great people, great company.

Review Date: 06/02/2020 | Author: Cameron A.

Comments: KES came out and fixed my electrical issue immediately. I had quotes to replace the breaker box and to refurbish it. Robert showed up, tightened a couple of screws and viola problem solved. This is a company that believes in ethical treatment of their customers. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/20/2020 | Author: Rebecca A.

Review Date: 05/15/2020 | Author: Constance H.

Comments: The electrician was skilled and very nice i an so glad hew dis threw job. It was a difficult install here was thew third person to see the job and the only one who took it on.😉

Review Date: 05/13/2020 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Hire him!

Review Date: 05/12/2020 | Author: Bob F.

Comments: Knowledgeabe, quick and reasonable price.

Review Date: 04/28/2020 | Author: Matt C.

Comments: Easy to work with. Trustworthy. Knowledgeable

Review Date: 04/26/2020 | Author: Dave A.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 02/24/2020 | Author: Mike A.

Comments: Robert was right on time and diagnosed and fixed the problem very quickly. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/19/2019 | Author: Lori N.

Comments: Price was excellent compared to others and Robert went above and beyond.

Review Date: 11/15/2019 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Did the work on a Saturday

Review Date: 11/04/2019 | Author: Rob N.

Comments: Robert upgraded our house, built in 1970 with a 100 amp limit to support a pool we put in, which itself draws 110 amps at 240v. Robert removed the main panel and meter box, upgraded the main panel, and ran 3 other panels - 2 for the pool (GFCI) and one in the garage capable of charging 2 electric cars simultaneously. His work was fantastic, the attention to detail and his mastery of his craft was evident in the work he did. The inspection passed with no changes, and switching over to the new panel was seamless, so our total power interruption was less than an hour. He even came out and worked all Saturday afternoon connecting the pool when it arrived so we could use it quickly. Wholeheartedly recommend. Robert's a great guy, and his work is top end.

Review Date: 10/31/2019 | Author: John K.

Comments: Quick fixed quote. Work done two days after the first call. Great experience.

Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Margaret I.

Comments: Had my problem fixed in the first hour. Very proficient. Would definitely recommend and use again if electrical work needed.

Review Date: 10/14/2019 | Author: Darin R.

Review Date: 08/21/2019 | Author: Tony K.

Comments: Pleasant, competent, honest. Planning more work with him.

Review Date: 08/13/2019 | Author: Grayson S.

Review Date: 08/12/2019 | Author: Cindy R.

Comments: Robert is very knowledgeable, reliable and responds quickly to phone calls. He is pleasant to work with and very efficient. I will definitely call him again for future needs

Review Date: 08/08/2019 | Author: Jeff V.

Comments: Great experience.

Review Date: 07/12/2019 | Author: Kristopher l W.

Comments: Robert was great to work with, fair pricing and easy to work with on scheduling. I would recommend using him for any of your electrical needs.

Review Date: 06/20/2019 | Author: Erynn K.

Review Date: 06/17/2019 | Author: Daniel C.

Comments: From the time putting in my job to the end product im satisfied with the quickness and speed of Homeadvisor.

Review Date: 06/14/2019 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Robert was very nice. He got right to work and fixed the problem quickly. I will definitely be using him again!

Review Date: 05/30/2019 | Author: Monica D.

Review Date: 05/21/2019 | Author: Gary N.

Comments: Robert is outstanding contractor. He took the time to explain the issues. He will be on our list of great electricians. If all companies performed in as truthful and honest way, the world would be a much better place.

Review Date: 04/24/2019 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: Very nice

Review Date: 04/24/2019 | Author: Kirk D.

Comments: Great work on short notice, even fixed install errors from a previous electrician

Review Date: 04/07/2019 | Author: Bonnie P.

Comments: Robert very courteous, professional and obviously cares about his work. Jeff also friendly and courteous. Robert did a great job taking down old lights and installing and moving a new light and a very fair price. He even fixed another lighting issue with a broken bulb stuck in a fixture. I have other lighting projects and have already decided to hire them again.

Review Date: 03/30/2019 | Author: Eric C.

Comments: Great people, lots of attention to detail and went above and beyond the original scope of work as I kept adding to their scope. They complete the work and left a clean work area daily.

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Sharron F.

Comments: Robert is a very dependable and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Christian G.

Comments: Very fast response. On time. Very helpful. Fair pricing. Only minor concerns that have not yet been verified by a third party removes half a star. Overall very satisfied.

Review Date: 03/24/2019 | Author: Dana A.

Comments: They did a great job installing our recessed kitchen lights. The price was reasonable and the work was professional. I will use them in the future!

Review Date: 03/22/2019 | Author: Vince G.

Review Date: 03/22/2019 | Author: Ronald R.

Review Date: 03/21/2019 | Author: Tim A.

Comments: Robert contacted me quickly to schedule my appointment. He was right on time. Robert and his assistant worked quickly and efficiently. When a part I had purchased didn t fit he ran over to the hardware store to get one that did. He really went the extra mile to make sure the job was done right and that I was happy with the results.

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Andrea J.

Comments: Robert arrived on time and worked quickly. He is very personable, professional and knows his stuff. His suggestions also helped me solve a seperate kitchen lighting problem. He did a fantastic job!

Review Date: 03/18/2019 | Author: Sharon F.

Comments: Had a problem at my rental property and Robert answered my inquiry right away and was kind enough to fit me in the next day. Be sure to let him know if you will be needing to use your credit card as he does not always bring the machine/receipt book

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Hillary H.

Comments: Extremely nice and easy to work with.

Review Date: 03/06/2019 | Author: Frank Z.

Comments: Robert did a great job and was very respectful of my home

Review Date: 03/06/2019 | Author: Nina E.

Comments: On time- professional- knowledgeable

Review Date: 02/25/2019 | Author: Danny S.

Comments: Robert was professional but very nice and friendly. He did a great job and we recommend him highly for any electrical work needed.

Review Date: 02/23/2019 | Author: Anna H.

Comments: Robert came out on a Saturday to check a buzzing noise. Turned out it was something loose on the furnace. He fixed it quickly and he was very friendly.

Review Date: 02/17/2019 | Author: Erik N.

Comments: Friendly and knowledgeable! Did a great job! Highly recommended!

Review Date: 02/08/2019 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Robert was great and wanted everything perfect. KES will be my go to electrical company.

Review Date: 02/06/2019 | Author: Linda D.

Comments: Professional, highly knowledgeable...came in diagnosed the issue and fixed it. I will use him again on future projects.

Review Date: 02/04/2019 | Author: Todd K.

Comments: Robert is the owner of this business. My phone autocorrected his name to Roger and I did not catch it. Thanks again Robert for an amazing job on my kitchen. You have a customer for life!

Review Date: 01/21/2019 | Author: Anthony E.

Comments: They did a good job

Review Date: 01/19/2019 | Author: Yassir H.

Review Date: 01/18/2019 | Author: Leigh F.

Comments: We didn't have a big job to do, but Robert was more than willing to help us out with it! He communicated well with us and got the job done and saved us a bunch of time. He is now on my contact list for sure!

Review Date: 01/04/2019 | Author: Andrea P.

Comments: Robert was extremely knowledgeable and thorough while investigating some bizarre issues in our 1950's built home. While some items turned out to be bigger than expected, he worked with us to sort out the best and most affordable solutions and didn't charge for the additional time it took to investigate what was actually going on. Robert will be our electrician going forward, definitely recommend!

Review Date: 12/01/2018 | Author: Dwayne R.

Comments: Robert was great. H did a what was asked of him with knowledge and skill. Thanks.

Review Date: 11/22/2018 | Author: Genevieve taylor H.

Comments: Nothing it was great,

Review Date: 11/19/2018 | Author: Genevieve taylor H.

Comments: They were great, got here,looked at what I needed, gave me a price that was good, and got the job done in record time. Will use them again.

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Sandi M.

Comments: On Time worked with our schedule, great Guy great ideas. Will very likely use again and again!

Review Date: 11/10/2018 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Very professional knows what he is doing

Review Date: 11/09/2018 | Author: Eric L.

Comments: did a great job

Review Date: 11/07/2018 | Author: Bob D.

Review Date: 11/06/2018 | Author: Jack P.

Comments: Professional, efficient, and timely.

Review Date: 11/03/2018 | Author: William I.

Comments: Robert did an amazing job and stood by his word, scope of work and I am very happy with the floodlight he installed on the exterior of my garage and wired the way I wanted!!!

Review Date: 11/02/2018 | Author: Jerry P.

Comments: Quick response ID the problem and fixed it

Review Date: 10/27/2018 | Author: Jeanne T.

Comments: Professional, friendly, prompt. Very good.

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Heng A.

Comments: Great communication! Light fixture was falling and It is now put back in place and secured.

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Waymon C.

Comments: Quick response to my request, diagnosed problem problem and fixed it. I am completely satisfied with them and will call on them for any further electrical work I may have in the future.

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: Professional, friendly, showed up as promised, cleaned up at completion, overall very pleased

Review Date: 10/15/2018 | Author: Brian H.

Comments: We had some ceiling fans and switches installed. One of the fans didn?t seem to work properly so Robert made a second trip back to see if it needed adjustments or was a faulty fan. We appreciated the follow-up and professionalism.

Review Date: 10/14/2018 | Author: Joy R.

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: I had a difficult job and he took it on and did a great job! Thank you.

Review Date: 09/25/2018 | Author: Rob B.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 10/04/2018 | Author: Keith ..

Comments: .